Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Glover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reggie Glover

4.7 out of 5 average rating (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jean Barber

Jean Barber

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Barber
"Reggie Glover agency handled my homeowners insurance claim with so much ease and professionalism. Even though my homeowners claims needed to be handled by claims and not him he stilled helped me tremendously as an older woman I 100% recommend him and his wonderful staff for being so kind and patient!! Thank You Reggie!"
Profile photo of Jordan Pickens

Jordan Pickens

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Pickens
"I would like to take the time and really thank Reggie and his team for helping me switch and save money on my insurance. They’re very welcoming and knowledgeable about what they do, and most of all transparency. I can assure you if you have questions about your own policy, or looking to switch, Reggie and his team will definitely take care you beyond of just being policy holder. Thank y’all again!!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Long

Sarah Long

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Long
"Friendly knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Wesley Pierre

Wesley Pierre

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Pierre
"Great crew, very responsive, and they will go above and beyond to get the job done!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Limberis

Chelsea Limberis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Limberis
"Eden Barber always helps me with anything I need ! Makes everything so much easier and gets the job done fast with the most absolute best service you could ask for ! I highly recommend I would give 10 stars if that was an option"
Profile photo of billie brown

billie brown

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billie brown
"Bianca was very customer-friendly—quick to respond, knowledgeable, ready to find needed options or solutions. Truly excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Anthony Skinner

Anthony Skinner

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Skinner
"He has left an elderly couple in a home with sewage water for going on 8 months now. They've been customers for 66 years and we can't even get a return call! All we hear is, "It's dry now!" You think Mr. Glover would live in a home with dried sewage on the walls, ceilings and floors?"
Profile photo of Yasmine Horton

Yasmine Horton

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasmine Horton
"Wow! Reggie and his team are amazing! I had the luxury of working with Jack and I couldn’t ask for a better customer service team member. So grateful that Jack was the one picked up the phone when I called Reggie’s office. He was patient and listened to my concerns and guided me through several scenarios to help me make the best decision for my claim. I ended the call empowered by Jack’s understanding of my situation and the insurance claim process. I would highly recommend working Jack and Reggie."
Profile photo of Humberto Cordero

Humberto Cordero

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Cordero
"Bianca really helped me get what I needed she was so professional and really care about my situation with that being said I rate work ethics a ten"
Profile photo of Richard Glover

Richard Glover

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Glover
"Very supportive of my needs and informative on the questions I ask."
Profile photo of Nina Hazard

Nina Hazard

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Hazard
"Every experience with Mr Glover and his office personnel has been an exceptional encounter. Each call has been handled courteously, professionally and quickly. Any issue not resolved quickly, was followed up promptly within the same day. So far, the service has been like no other insurance company I have done business with. Thank you Reggie, Bianca, Jay, Eden, Jack, and Gavin! I Really Like This Team!!! 😃😁😃"
Profile photo of Ahn H

Ahn H

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahn H
"The service is always great whenever I call or have to stop into the office, everyone is so pleasant! Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Shamia Glover

Shamia Glover

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamia Glover
"Excellent staff along with excellent service with a going above and beyond attitude!"
Profile photo of Eden Barber

Eden Barber

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Barber
"Great experience knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Paul Smail

Paul Smail

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Smail
"Warren was very helpful reviewing our current coverages and presenting alternatives for continuing life coverage."
Profile photo of Jayah Jordan

Jayah Jordan

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayah Jordan
"Reggie & the team are fantastic! Extremely nice & understandable. Coming to the metro area I was overwhelmed by the prices of insurance compared to the more southern areas, but Reggie was able to work with me & provided me a price I couldn’t find any where else. I thank you all for your services & I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Nanci Pearson

Nanci Pearson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Pearson
"Reggie Glover and his team are knowledgeable about State Farm Insurance policies and the best fit for me, able to answer questions with details and clarity, helpful in addressing and resolving an issue, communicative, and always professional in manner."
Profile photo of Sean Gloria

Sean Gloria

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gloria
"It had been a while since I held an insurance policy and I wasn’t looking forward to the process - but the minute Warren started handling my policy that completely changed. He’s personable, professional, and timely. He returned my voicemails lightning fast, was patient and understanding with my policy changes, and remembers the details of our previous conversations. I also spoke with Reggie whenever an update or change needed to be made and the same goes for him. These guys are invested in what they do and the people they do it for - I felt like I was speaking to friends who happened to be getting me set up with a policy. Overall, this is a great group of people who I know I can trust and I won’t be going anywhere else for my insurance needs. Thank you Warren and Reggie for making me feel welcome! ✊🏼"
Profile photo of Nicole Summer

Nicole Summer

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Summer
"Spoke with Jack today and he was amazing! He handled all of my concerns regarding my car insurance and made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you so much for all you do."
Profile photo of Brian Brown

Brian Brown

October 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Brian Brown
"I'm not gonna say I had the easiest time with this company... There always seemed to be an issue. A pricing complication, me getting quoted one price and paying another or something. The office itself, however, was beyond excellent! Whenever I did come to Reggie's office for an issue, they always went above and beyond to help me! They always explained, in detail, what they could and couldn't do for me and why. Always pleasant and even sometimes funny! I have absolutely no complaints about Reggie Glover's office!🤩"
Profile photo of Jack Battle

Jack Battle

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Battle
"Excellent office."
Profile photo of Celia Pollio

Celia Pollio

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Pollio
"Jack was so helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Brenda Jones

Brenda Jones

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Jones
"Terrific people, terrific service, terrific coverage."
Profile photo of Chandria Odum

Chandria Odum

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandria Odum
"BEST AGENT EVER! My family is NEVER leaving Reggie Glover with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Whitt Davis

Whitt Davis

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitt Davis
"I was looking for an lower insurance rate and after talking with Mr. Glover it was obvious that State Farm was the place for me. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to break everything down for me and made sure I got the lowest rate possible. I’ve had him as an agent for almost one year now and he’s wonderful."