Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Glover

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reggie Glover

4.7 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephene Pearson

Stephene Pearson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to shout out to Reggie Glover and his team at State Farm. I will like to say, the customer service they give is excellent. Jay was the first person who helped me when I was hesitant, then my girl Bianca. When I say they are helpful... they are. Reggie Glover even took out time to return my call and I greatly appreciate him for that. Thanks State Farm for providing good customer service."
Profile photo of D Gives

D Gives

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to shine a light on Gavin. Every interaction is always pleasant, efficient and thorough. The team here works diligently to ensure that your needs are met. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Larry Wiggins

Larry Wiggins

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr.Glover gave excellent service Very friendly, concern, outstanding agent."
Profile photo of Nina Hazard

Nina Hazard

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every experience with Mr Glover and his office personnel has been an exceptional encounter. Each call has been handled courteously, professionally and quickly. Any issue not resolved quickly, was followed up promptly within the same day. So far, the service has been like no other insurance company I have done business with. Thank you Reggie, Bianca, Jay, and Gavin!"
Profile photo of Breyonna Young

Breyonna Young

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lots of help! Reggie took the extra time to find me a reasonable quote for my situation! A lifesaver really ! I was able to get insured and back on the road after being denied by many other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Vivian Bailey

Vivian Bailey

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and answered all my questions so I could understand. I will recommend other people to State Farm."
Profile photo of Levi Busojartonh

Levi Busojartonh

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved down here from NC to Georgia and had Reggie as my agent. Shout out to the entire team and Jay for making this such a smooth transition. They are prompt and very helpful. Any questions I had, they answered and made sure I got the very best deal for my car. This is truly a team that cares about their work and their clients. Highly recommend for anyone that wants to switch or is looking for an agent!"
Profile photo of Wanda Watson

Wanda Watson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in Reggie office today for him to install my drive and go app on my phone, he was so nice, while installingy app. The office was clean and pleasant. I have enjoyed him being my agent. I been with Statefarm for over 30 years and all agent not as nice as Reggie. He is a joy to have him as my agent"
Profile photo of eden barber

eden barber

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant experience to have this agent. Reggie saved me sooo much money thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tellius Solomon

Tellius Solomon

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie Glover is an excellent agent to work with when it comes to insurance. Reggie helped me get Renters and Auto insurance with ease. High recommend his services and he’s quick and timely with his responses."
Profile photo of James Todd

James Todd

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Reggie Glover to try and lower my insurance premiums and after speaking with him for several minutes it was obvious he was experienced and really listening to understand how he could best save me money with similar or better coverage than I previously had. I was able to bundle and auto and save almost $200 a month. I highly recommend Reggie Glover. Thanks for your help Reggie I appreciate everything you did for me."
Profile photo of Per Cole

Per Cole

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie is an extremely responsible, professional, and respectful agent. He is DEFINITELY an asset to State Farm, an will go above and beyond as your agent."
Profile photo of Oretha Mobley

Oretha Mobley

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd been paying high premiums on my auto and homeowners insurance for years. Things changed upon contacting Reggie Glover at State Farm. Now, my auto and homeowners insurance is secure with Reggie Glover as the agent. I'm enjoying the saving as well as the comfort in knowing that my insurance is in the hands of someone who's knowledgeable, responsive and professional like Reggie Glover. If you're in need of or looking to change insurance agencies contact Reggie Glover. He's a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Jana Hamilton

Jana Hamilton

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed my experience discussing insurance options with Mr. Glover. We was very knowledgeable and took time to explain the details of each. I feel very confident in my final decision and am looking forward to having him as a resource in the years to come."
Profile photo of Walt Glover

Walt Glover

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency explained our insurance like no one ever has. The icing on the cake is that we saved on our home and auto premiums!! We’re also signing up for health and life insurance soon. Thanks Reggie"
Profile photo of Janielle Johnson

Janielle Johnson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is super friendly and get back to you in a timely manner. They helped me with getting life insurance for my daughter."
Profile photo of Bianca Cunningham

Bianca Cunningham

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reggie, was very helpful and informative! I feel her confident in my business arrangement with State Farm!"
Profile photo of J J

J J

November 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"My State Farm Agent closed, I was assigned to Mr. Glover. OK, I had been with SF for about 30 years, I figured it would be fine. Mr. Glover has never called or otherwise contacted me. I started receiving confusing notices of rate increases on my car (I also have my house insured). I have spoken numerous times to a very pleasant person on Mr. Glover's "Team", who would not be able to answer my questions and would have to "get back to you". Obviously a nice guy, but inexperienced. The first time I talked to him - I wasn't even showing up as one of their customers - though it had been two months since SF had "assigned" me to Mr. Glover's TEAM (and how does that work, why did he get my business?). So still not receiving any answers, just more confusion, I called around and went to see another SF agent... but it'll be after Thansgiving week before she can answer my questions - AND this morning I see my bank has a pending payment to SF for TWICE what I was paying 3 months ago. Nothing I can do, that money is coming out of my account and with the two other hiked payments, that's over $200 I'm out, maybe not much money to you, but for someone to just randomly take that amount of money from you - well, I think it is horrendous"
Profile photo of Mary Denson

Mary Denson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency Really is like a Good Neighbor! The agent works hard for the policyholder. Thanks Reggie!"
Profile photo of Nicole Holmes

Nicole Holmes

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about all the insurance products he offers. Very professional and pleasant to do business with. He is an awesome agent that cares."